Reigatians AFC is run as a charity club. The committee meets regularly through the year to ensure the smooth running of the club. There is an Annual General Meeting in June open to all club members to help determine key decisions to shape the development of the club.

Positions on the committee are as follows:

President: Roger Craddock
Vice-president: Dave Setters
Chairman: Gordon Walker

Vice-chairman: Tim Carr
Secretary: Andy Setters
Treasurer: Marc Ashdown
Fixtures Secretary: James Brickley
1st Team Captain: James Young
2nd Team Captain: Daryl Johnson
3rd Team Captain: Shane Wootton
4th Team Captain: Max Cooper
5th Team Captain: Andrew Fletcher
6th Team Captain: Lorenc Perlesha


All the above committee members can be contacted using our contact form.

[huge_it_forms id=”3″]